High School Eagle Academy Fernwood Middle Alder Middle Miller Davenport Elementary Davenport Primary Slaybaugh Elementary Slaybaugh Primary Swift


2 Alder Avenue - Egg Harbor Township - NJ - 08234 - (609) 407-2500 - Fax: (609) 383-3297

miller

Lifeskill of the Month: INSPIRATION

Support Spring Clean-up Project

Invitation for SIxth Grade Visitation

IMPORTANT DATES

Autism Awareness Month

Wednesday, April 1 - Bubbles for Autism 1:30 PM

Thursday, April 2
Spring Parties - 1:30 PM
"Phillies Day" - Wear your Phillies Shirt

Friday, April 3 through Sunday, April 12
SPRING BREAK

Monday, April 13 - SCHOOL REOPENS

Week of April 13-17 - BOOK FAIR
Spring Book Fair Family NIght -
Wednesday, April 15
6 to 8 PM

Friday, April 17 - CAREER DAY
"Professional Friday" - Dress up like a professional

Tuesday, April 14 - Thrusday, April 16
MILLER MURAL PROJECT

Tuesday, April 21
Title 1 Family NIght - Grades 4 and 5
6 to 7:30 PM

Wednesday and Thursday, April 22 and 23
SPRING PICTURES

Friday, April 24
MILLER BELIEVE IN YOU - Wear your school shirts.

Week of April 27 - May 1
PARCC TESTING
HARD WORK CAFE



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

nbc learn

STEM

Believe in You

MASTER SCHEDULE

The Miller Current
Official Newspaper of the Miller School

PARCC Log-in


EHT PARCC Resources


Student/Parent Handbook
(Grades 4-5)

Standards Based Report Card Info

Miller Movie 2013

Supply LIst for 2014-15

Our school collects Boxtops.