مرحبا بكم في صفحة المعلومات البيض هاربور بلدة مقاطعة مدرسة للآباء والأمهات في طلب مساعدة في ترجمة صفحات الويب والوثائق إلى لغتهم الأم. يرجى اتباع التعليمات التالية.

لترجمة صفحة ويب

لترجمة صفحات الويب، النسخة الأولى للURL (عنوان موقع ويب) من الصفحة التي تريد ترجمتها. (لنسخ، انقر على العنوان الإلكتروني كما هو موضح ثم استخدم CTRL-C لنسخ أو انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن واختيار نسخة).

translate

ثم انتقل إلى https://translate.google.com/

سترى مربع نص كبير على هذه الصفحة. إلى اليمين أو أسفل مربع النص، سترى السهم المتجه لأسفل. انقر على ذلك، واختيار اللغة التي تريدها.

translate

في مربع نص كبير، لصق URL ثم انقر على الرابط إلى يمين مربع نص كبير أو أقل. (للصق، انقر فوق المربع ثم استخدم CTRL-V أو انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن في منطقة الجزاء، واختيار لصق.) هذا وسوف يأخذك إلى نسخة مترجمة من صفحة ويب. كرر هذه العملية لأية صفحات الويب الإضافية التي تحتاج إلى ترجمة.

translate


 

لترجمة معظم الوثائق على موقع البيض هاربور بلدة المدارس في شكل قوات الدفاع الشعبي:

انقر على وثيقة قوات الدفاع الشعبي التي تريد ترجمتها. في الجزء العلوي من الوثيقة، نسخ URL من وثيقة (لنسخ، انقر على العنوان الإلكتروني كما هو موضح ثم استخدم CTRL-C لنسخ أو انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن واختيار نسخة).

translate

ثم انتقل إلى https://translate.google.com/

سترى مربع نص كبير على هذه الصفحة. إلى اليمين أو أسفل مربع النص، سترى السهم المتجه لأسفل. انقر على ذلك، واختيار اللغة التي تريدها.

translate

ثم،

في مربع نص كبير، لصق URL من قوات الدفاع الشعبي ثم انقر على الرابط إلى يمين مربع نص كبير أو أقل. (للصق، انقر فوق المربع ثم استخدم CTRL-V أو انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن في منطقة الجزاء، واختيار لصق.) هذا وسوف يأخذك إلى نسخة مترجمة من وثيقة قوات الدفاع الشعبي. كرر هذه العملية لأية وثائق قوات الدفاع الشعبي الإضافية التي تحتاج إلى ترجمة.

translate


ترجمة أنواع أخرى من المستندات (.doc أو. XLS)

أولا، حفظ المستند إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الرابط وثيقة واختيار حفظ باسم أو حفظ الهدف باسم. أو انقر على الرابط لفتح المستند على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ثم حفظه. لاحظ موقع المستند المحفوظ .

ثم،

الذهاب إلى https://translate.google.com/ وانقر على "ترجم مستندا" الموجود أسفل مربع نص كبير. إلى اليمين أو أسفل مربع النص، سترى السهم المتجه لأسفل. انقر على ذلك، واختيار اللغة التي تريدها. ثم انقر على زر تصفح واستخدام محدد ملف للعثور على المستند المحفوظ. انقر على اسم المستند المحفوظ ثم انقر فوق فتح.

Welcome to the Egg Harbor Township School District information page for parents seeking assistance in translating webpages and documents into their native language. Please follow the instructions below.

To Translate a Webpage

To translate a webpage, first copy the URL (website address) of the page you want translated. (To copy, click on the web address as shown and then use CTRL-C to copy or right-click and choose copy).

translate

Then go to https://translate.google.com/

You will see a large text box on this webpage. To the right or below the text box, you will see a drop down arrow. Click on that and choose your desired language.

translate

Then,

In the large text box, paste the URL and then click on the blue link to the right of or below the large text box. (To paste, click in the box and then use CTRL-V or right-click in the box and choose paste.) This will take you to a translated version of the webpage. Repeat this process for any additional webpages that you need translated.

translate


 

To translate most documents on the Egg Harbor Township Schools website in the .pdf format:

Click on the .pdf document you want translated. At the top of the document, copy the URL of the document (To copy, click on the web address as shown and then use CTRL-C to copy or right-click and choose copy).

translate

Then go to https://translate.google.com/

You will see a large text box on this webpage. To the right or below the text box, you will see a drop down arrow. Click on that and choose your desired language.

translate

Then,

In the large text box, paste the URL of the .pdf and then click on the blue link to the right of or below the large text box. (To paste, click in the box and then use CTRL-V or right-click in the box and choose paste.) This will take you to a translated version of the .pdf document. Repeat this process for any additional .pdf documents that you need translated.

translate


To translate other types of documents (.doc, .xls)

First, save the document to your computer (right-click on the document link and choose save as or save target as. Or, click on the link to open the document on your computer and then save it. Note the location of the saved document.

Then,

Go to https://translate.google.com/ and click on “translate a document” located underneath the large text box. To the right or below the text box, you will see a drop down arrow. Click on that and choose your desired language. Then, click on the browse button and use the file locator to find the saved document. Click on the name of the saved document and then click open.