欢迎家长寻求翻译网页和文档转换成他们的母语援助蛋港镇学区信息页面。请按照下面的说明。

翻译一个页面

将你要翻译的页面的网页,第一个副本的URL(网址)。 (要复制,点击网址如图所示,然后用CTRL-C复制,或单击鼠标右键,然后选择副本)。

translate

然后去https://translate.google.com/

你会看到在此网页上一个大的文本框。 向右或下方的文本框中,你会看到一个下拉箭头。 点击这个,然后选择所需的语言。

translate

然后,

在大的文本框中粘贴URL,然后单击链接到大的文本框的下方或右侧。 (贴,请在框中单击,然后用CTRL-V或右键单击框,然后选择粘贴。)这将带您进入网页的翻译版本。为此你需要翻译的任何其他网页重复此过程。

translate


 

要翻译蛋港镇学校网站的pdf格式的大多数文档:

点击您要翻译的.PDF文件。 在文档的顶部,复印文档的URL(要复制,点击网址如图所示,然后用CTRL-C复制,或单击鼠标右键,然后选择副本)。

translate

然后去https://translate.google.com/

你会看到在此网页上一个大的文本框。向右或下方的文本框中,你会看到一个下拉箭头。 点击这个,然后选择所需的语言。

translate

然后,

在大的文本框中粘贴该.pdf的URL,然后单击链接到大的文本框的下方或右侧。 (贴,请在框中单击,然后用CTRL-V或右键单击框,然后选择粘贴。)这将带你到.PDF文件的翻译版本。 为此你需要翻译的任何其他.pdf文档重复此过程。

translate


为了把其他类型的文档(.doc,.xls的)

首先,将文档保存到您的计算机(在文件链接,然后右键单击并选择另存为或目标另存为。或者,点击链接打开你的计算机上的文档,然后将其保存,注意保存文档的位置。

然后,

转到https://translate.google.com/并点击“上传文档”所在的大的文本框下面。 向右或下方的文本框中,你会看到一个下拉箭头。 点击这个,然后选择所需的语言。 然后,单击浏览按钮并使用文件定位找到保存的文档。点击保存的文档的名称,然后单击打开。

Welcome to the Egg Harbor Township School District information page for parents seeking assistance in translating webpages and documents into their native language. Please follow the instructions below.

To Translate a Webpage

To translate a webpage, first copy the URL (website address) of the page you want translated. (To copy, click on the web address as shown and then use CTRL-C to copy or right-click and choose copy).

translate

Then go to https://translate.google.com/

You will see a large text box on this webpage. To the right or below the text box, you will see a drop down arrow. Click on that and choose your desired language.

translate

Then,

In the large text box, paste the URL and then click on the blue link to the right of or below the large text box. (To paste, click in the box and then use CTRL-V or right-click in the box and choose paste.) This will take you to a translated version of the webpage. Repeat this process for any additional webpages that you need translated.

translate


 

To translate most documents on the Egg Harbor Township Schools website in the .pdf format:

Click on the .pdf document you want translated. At the top of the document, copy the URL of the document (To copy, click on the web address as shown and then use CTRL-C to copy or right-click and choose copy).

translate

Then go to https://translate.google.com/

You will see a large text box on this webpage. To the right or below the text box, you will see a drop down arrow. Click on that and choose your desired language.

translate

Then,

In the large text box, paste the URL of the .pdf and then click on the blue link to the right of or below the large text box. (To paste, click in the box and then use CTRL-V or right-click in the box and choose paste.) This will take you to a translated version of the .pdf document. Repeat this process for any additional .pdf documents that you need translated.

translate


To translate other types of documents (.doc, .xls)

First, save the document to your computer (right-click on the document link and choose save as or save target as. Or, click on the link to open the document on your computer and then save it. Note the location of the saved document.

Then,

Go to https://translate.google.com/ and click on “translate a document” located underneath the large text box. To the right or below the text box, you will see a drop down arrow. Click on that and choose your desired language. Then, click on the browse button and use the file locator to find the saved document. Click on the name of the saved document and then click open.